Skip to content

Our business lenders are always ready to help guide you through the business lending process. Contact us or stop by a branch to speak to a member of our team!

 

Keith Shurtleff

Charles Keith Shurtleff

Senior Vice President, Lending
Sulphur Springs
Direct #: 903-439-6757
Email: kshurtleff@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 430488 


Jack Bridges

Jack Bridges

Vice President, Lending
Sulphur Springs           
Direct #: 903-439-6701
Email: jbridges@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 430477


Jason Thompson

Jason C. Thompson

Vice President, Lending
Sulphur Springs
Direct #: 903-439-6702
Email: jthompson@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 430490


Paul Painter

Paul Douglas Painter

Market President
Hunt County
Direct #: 903-453-6201
Email: ppainter@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 430483 


Josue Lopez

Josue Lopez

Asst. Vice President, Lending
Greenville
Direct #: 903-453-6214
Email: jlopez@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 1635105


Gary Rusch

Gary Rusch

Sr. Vice President, Lending
Commerce
Direct #: 903-689-4292
Email: grusch@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 430487 


James Randolph

J Corky Randolph

Market President
Rockwall
Direct #: 921-771-7090
Email: jcrandolph@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 430486 


Brandon Harry

Brandon Montana Härry

Asst. Vice President, Lending
Rockwall
Direct #: 972-771-7072
Email: bharry@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 1490455 


Chris Hansen

Chris Hansen

Market President
McKinney
Direct #: 214-620-2602
Email: chansen@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 775467


Matthew Fisk

Matthew Fisk

Vice President, Lending
McKinney
Direct #: 214-620-2604
Email: mfisk@alliancebank.com
NMLS #: 1311690